Contacts - Arts and Crafts

Yannick Kaiser Customer Service
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
yannick.kaiser@rohde.eu
Sandra Stenger Customer Service
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
sandra.stenger@rohde.eu
Sabine Erlbacher Kundenberatung
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
sabine.erlbacher@rohde.eu
André Berndt Customer Service
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
andre.berndt@rohde.eu
Sylvia Biller Customer Service
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
sylvia.biller@rohde.eu
Alexander Vogl Sales Manager Arts and Crafts
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
alexander.vogl@rohde.eu
Silvia Vogl Customer Service, Head Office
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
silvia.vogl@rohde.eu
Susi André Customer Service, Head Office
Phone
+49 8036 674976-10
Email
susanne.andre@rohde.eu